Free Library of Philadelphia
 

The mission of the Free Library of Philadelphia Foundation is to advance literacy, guide learning, and inspire curiosity. Its vision is to build an enlightened community devoted to lifelong learning.

Officers

Tobey Gordon Dichter, Chair
Richard A. Greenawalt, First Vice Chair
Miriam Spector, Vice Chair
Robert Heim, Vice Chair, Ex-Officio
George Day, Secretary
James H. Averill, Treasurer
Siobhan A. Reardon, President and Director

Members

Robert Adelson
Cynthia Affleck
James H. Averill
Phyllis W. Beck
Peter A. Benoliel
Sheldon Bonovitz
George Day
Tobey Gordon Dichter
Andrea Ehrlich
Daniel K. Fitzpatrick
W. Wilson Goode, Sr.
Daniel Gordon
Richard A. Greenawalt
Melissa Grimm
Janet Haas
Robert Heim
John Imbesi
Mike Innocenzo
Philip Jaurigue
Geoffrey Kent
Alexander Kerr
Marciene Mattleman
Leslie Anne Miller
Thomas B. Morris
Stephanie Naidoff
Bernard Newman
Patrick M. Oates
Derek N. Pew
Nick Pournader
William R. Sasso
Susan G. Smith
Miriam Spector
Stacey Leigh Spector
Lenore Steiner
Barbara Sutherland
Monica Vachher
Jay Weinstein
Larry Weiss

Emeritus Board

Marie Field
Elizabeth Gemmill
A. Morris Williams, Jr.

Foundation Staff Contacts

General Information:
215-567-7710

Siobhan A. Reardon
President and Director
reardons@freelibrary.org
215-686-5300

Indira C. Scott
Chief of Staff
scotti@freelibrary.org
215-686-5300

David Edwards
Chief Financial Officer
edwardsd@freelibrary.org
215-567-5948

Melissa Greenberg
Vice President of Development
melissa@freelibrary.org
215-567-7710

Sandra Horrocks
Vice President of External Affairs
horrockss@freelibrary.org
215-567-7710

Jim Pecora
Chief Technology Officer
Project Director, Parkway Central Renovation/Expansion
pecoraj@freelibrary.org
215-686-5312

Ruth Auslander
Director of Corporate Relations
auslanderr@freelibrary.org
215-567-7710

Michael Barsanti
Director of Grants and Foundation Giving
barsantim@freelibrary.org
215-567-7710

Alix Gerz
Director of Communications and Brand Marketing
gerza@freelibrary.org
215-814-3509

Amanda Goldstein
Director of Major Gifts and Planned Giving
goldsteina@freelibrary.org
215-567-7710

Susan S. Gould
Assistant Vice President of Development
goulds@freelibrary.org
215-814-3516

Andy Kahan
Director of Author Events
kahana@freelibrary.org
215-814-3531

Alexandra Morigi
Director of New Revenue Initiatives
morigia@freelibrary.org
215-814-3520

Brooke Rogers
Manager of Special Events
rogersb@freelibrary.org
215-814-3518

Dani Stefanik
Director of Individual Giving
stefanikd@freelibrary.org
215-814-3519

Kalela Williams
Project Coordinator, One Book, One Philadelphia
williamsk@freelibrary.org
215-814-3514

Content managed by the Executive Office 215-686-5300