Free Library of Philadelphia
 
FLP Executive Staff and Contact Information

Siobhan A. Reardon, President and Director
reardons@freelibrary.org
215-686-5300

Joe Benford, Chief of Neighborhood Library Services Division
benfordj@freelibrary.org
215-686-5310

Robert Bradley, Human Resources Manager
bradleyr@freelibrary.org
215-686-5307

Christine Caputo, Interim Chief, Public Service Support
caputoc@freelibrary.org
215-686-5372

David T. Edwards, Chief Financial Officer, Foundation
edwardsd@freelibrary.org
215-567-5948

Melissa Greenberg, Vice President of Development
melissa@freelibrary.org
215-567-7710

Sandra A. Horrocks, Vice President of External Affairs
horrockss@freelibrary.org
215-567-7710

Joseph McPeak, Associate Director
mcpeakj@freelibrary.org
215-686-5325

Sara S. Moran, Vice President of Strategic Initiatives
morans@freelibrary.org
215-686-5420

James Pecora, Vice President of Property Management
pecoraj@freelibrary.org
215-686-5312

Donald C. Root, Chief, Central Public Services Division
rootd@freelibrary.org
215-686-5400

Indira C. Scott, Chief of Staff
scotti@freelibrary.org
215-686-5300

Lynn Williamson, Interim Chief, Materials Management
williamsonL@freelibrary.org
215-686-5385

Content managed by the Executive Office 215-686-5300